Skip to Content
Home

Name: A-M 700 KBYR
Call Letters: KBYR
Dial Position: 700 A-M
Coverage Area: Anchorage & The North Slope
Address: 833 Gambell Street Anchorage, AK 99501
Office Phone: 907-344-4045
Office Fax: 907-522-6053
Talk Line: 907-274-KBYR

 

President/Owner: Trila Bumstead
VP/General Manager: Tom Oakes tom.oakes@ohanamediagroup.com
Market Engineer: Tony Kyriss Ohana@Ne7ek.com
KBYR Program Director: Tom Oakes tom.oakes@ohanamediagroup.com
Production Director: Shelley Ryan shelley.ryan@ohanamediagroup.com
Market Administrator: Eric Manthey  eric.manthey@ohanamediagroup.com
A-M 700 KBYR Promotions: Cheryl Ratcliffe cheryl.ratcliffe@ohanamediagroup.com
The Michael Dukes Show: Michael Dukes michael.dukes@ohanamediagroup.com